NSH Awards

Nominate a Member or Apply Today!

Members are encouraged to nominate or self-nominate for one of the awards or scholarships as a means for recognizing achievements and encouraging future progress of the field. 

Application/Nominations for 2023 have now closed.




2022 Award Winners

Our Sponsors

Thank you to our generous award and scholarship sponsors!