NSH Laboratory Webinars

Registration for the 2024 NSH Laboratory Webinar Series is Open! 

Laboratory Webinars are a great, inexpensive way to provide continuing education to a large number of employees. The cost for each session is the same regardless of the number of attendees.  Even though we are still finalizing the program, you can subscribe your lab today and save!  Want to register for the remaining 2023 webinars? Not a problem, click here or see below. 




Why Should I subscribe? 

*One, affordable price for your entire lab
*Sessions available on demand
*Flexibility with staff schedules
*Professionally curated content
*CEU accepted by ASCP, Florida's CE Brokers & PACE

2024 Laboratory Webinar Program

  • Wednesday, January, 24, 2024 - Leadership Strategies for improving DEI in the Workplace
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - The Histologist’s Role in the Metaplastic Mixture of Barrett’s Esophagus
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - IHC Quality Control Problems and Their Solutions
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Change, What's In It for Me?
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Microtomy Troubleshooting
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Whole Tick Histology
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Making the Invisible Visible: Tissue Clearing Techniques
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - The Glorious Tonsil
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - Bone Decal for IHC and ISH
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - High Reliability Safety in Histology
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - The Elephant in the Room: Measuring Productivity 
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - CAP and Joint Commission Inspections: What You Should Know

Webinar Pricing

Full Series Subscription -  $899.00
Individual Webinars  - $99.00

Registration

Register for individual webinars by topic or for the full series (best value).  
Any questions please contact the NSH Office, 443-535-4060 or histo@nsh.org.