Student Scholarship Winners 2019

By Natalie Paskoski posted 21 days ago


This year NSH was able to award five Student Scholarships! We would like to congratulate all our winners, as well as wish a special thank you to Newcomer Supply, Sakura Finetek, Thermo Scientific, and Avantik for their gracious sponsorships! 


Winners of the 2019 Student Scholarships


NSH Student Scholarship

Gregory Chan


Avantik Student Scholarship

Megan Hellie


Irwin S. Learner Student Scholarship sponsored by Thermo Fisher Scientific

Jenny Pederson


Newcomer Supply Student Scholarship

Meredith Starczewski


Sakura Finetek Student Scholarship

Jacob Studt


Congratulations to all the winners!